Ansatte

Edvard H. Bakkejord

Styreformann
Mobil: 91 55 80 06
edvard@telluseiendom.no

Per Øivind Dahl

Administrerende Direktør
Mobil: 95 70 15 43
per@telluseiendom.no

Rikke Bakkejord

Daglig leder
Mobil: 41 01 45 05
rikke@telluseiendom.no

Rune Fredriksen

Kontorsjef/Eiendomsforvalter
Mobil: 91 53 69 60
rune@telluseiendom.no

Solveig Rundereim

Eiendomsforvalter
Mobil: 91 79 12 25
solveig@telluseiendom.no

Petter S. Fagerli

Eiendomsforvalter næring
Mobil: 47 07 00 40
petter@telluseiendom.no

Rasmus Slommerud

Vaktmester
Mobil: 97 17 58 66
vaktmester@telluseiendom.no

Audun Kalrud

Håndverker
Mobil: 95 23 62 24

Zdislaw Miroslaw Szymiec

Håndverker

Arnt-Olaf Stokvik

Vaktmester(Svolvær)
Mobil: 93 40 82 13

Beata Kupisz

Rengjører