Ansatte

Edvard H. Bakkejord

Styreformann
Mobil: 91 55 80 06
edvard@telluseiendom.no

Per Øivind Dahl

Administrerende Direktør
Mobil: 95 70 15 43
per@telluseiendom.no

Trine Sønsterud

Økonomisjef
Mobil: 92 22 92 25
trine@telluseiendom.no

Marie Borchsenius

Regnskapsfører/Økonomi
Mobil: 99 79 88 87
marie@telluseiendom.no

Rune Fredriksen

Kontorsjef/Eiendomsforvalter
Mobil: 91 53 69 60
rune@telluseiendom.no

Solveig Rundereim

Eiendomsforvalter
Mobil: 91 79 12 25
solveig@telluseiendom.no

Petter S. Fagerli

Eiendomsforvalter næring
Mobil: 47 07 00 40
petter@telluseiendom.no

Rasmus Slommerud

Vaktmester
Mobil: 97 17 58 66
vaktmester@telluseindom.no

 

Audun Kalrud

Håndverker
Mobil: 95 23 62 24

Zdislaw Miroslaw Szymiec

Håndverker

Arnt-Olaf Stokvik

Vaktmester(Svolvær)
Mobil: 93 40 82 13

Beata Kupisz

Rengjører